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657—10.3(124) Registration and renewal.   For each registration or timely renewal of a registration
to manufacture, distribute, dispense, prescribe, import or export, conduct research or instructional
activities, or conduct chemical analysis with controlled substances listed in Schedules I through V of
Iowa Code chapter 124, registrants shall pay a biennial fee of $100.

10.3(1) Time and method of payment. Registration and renewal fees shall be paid at the time the
application for registration or renewal is submitted. Payment should be made in the form of a personal,
certified, or cashier’s check or a money order made payable to the Iowa Board of Pharmacy. Payments
made in the form of foreign currency or third-party endorsed checks will not be accepted.

10.3(2) Late renewal. Any registered person or business may apply, on forms provided by the board
office, for registration renewal not more than 60 days prior to the expiration of the registration. Failure
to renew a registration prior to the first day of the month following expiration shall require payment of
the renewal fee and a penalty fee of $100. Payment shall be made as specified in subrule 10.3(1).


